

Atal Adarsh Balika Vidyalaya, Gole Market, New Delhi – 110001 Tele : 23743701 Email : <u>grl-ss@ndmc.gov.in</u>

RECONSTITUTION OF SMC/PTA FOR SESSION 2023-24

The SMC (School Management Committee) has been organised on <u>22.07</u>.202**3**. Following are the members of SMC.

S. N.	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Mrs. Geeta Kumari (Vice Principal)	Chairman	9868895529

S. N.	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Mrs. Jai Devi	Social Worker	9654718434

Elected members-

S. N.	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Shah	Vice – Chairman	9818750415
2	Mrs. Sonu	Member	8506051259
3	Mrs. Sarita	Member	9910285037
4	Mr. Krishna Kumar Shah	Member	8104710810
5	Mohd Badre Alam	Member	9818345107
6	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Member	9871632503
7	Mr. Kunal	Member	9560134889

Teacher Members -

S. N.	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Mrs. Vandana (H.M.)	Special Invitee	9810321074
2	Mrs. Indu Rathi (PGT Eng.)	Convener/Member	9818315588
3	Sapna Maurya	Teacher Member	9949274182

ATAL ADARSH BALIKA VIDYALYA

4	Ena Saini	Teacher Member	7838890410
5	Geeta Sharma	Teacher Member	9871434123
6	Ranju Arora	Teacher Member	9868544222

M.L.A - Mr. Arvind Kejriwal - Bunglow No. 6, Flag Staff Road, Civil Lines, Delhi (9868069953)

VICE PRINCIPAL ATAL ADARSH BALIKA VIDYALYA GOLE MARKET, NEW DELHI-OT